Wayward Motel


Wayward Motel is a 4-piece rock band from Springfield, IL consisting of award-winning songwriter Josh Catalano, Rory Davis, Matt Natale, and Patrick Bruce Miller. Their new album “Hourly Rates” delivers a pristine, sentimental yet universal sound that both confronts ghosts and delves into a span of emotions from longing to heartbreak, sweet love, and the complexities of sepia-tinted nostalgia and loss. Their authentic and personal approach to music has received a warm reception wherever they travel, and this same approach is the heart of the album.
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram